PHARMACYZONE.COM HOME            SITE INDEX

 

Chain Drugstore Pharmacy Directory

INDEX TO RETAIL CHAIN PHARMACIES NATIONWIDE - ADDRESSES, PHONE NUMBERS, WEBSITES


RETAIL PHARMACY LINKS (ALL CHAIN PHARMACIES WITH OVER 100 PHARMACY OUTLETS)

Albertsons, Inc.    www.albertsons.com
15100 N. 90th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85260-2769
United States
Phone: (480) 767-4000
Fax: (480) 767-4901

Aurora Pharmacy, Inc.    www.aurorapharmacy.org
1220 Dewey Avenue
Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2504
United States
Phone: (414) 454-6466
Fax: (414) 454-6450

 

Brooks Eckerd Pharmacy    www.brooks-rx.com
50 Service Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886-1021
United States
Phone: (401) 825-3900
Fax: (401) 825-3996
 

Brookshire Grocery Co.    www.super1foods.com
P.O. Box 1411
Tyler, TX 75710-1411
United States
Phone: (903) 877-6827
Fax: (903) 877-6909

Costco Wholesale dba Costco Pharmacies    www.costco.com
999 Lake Drive
Issaquah, WA 98027-8990
United States
Phone: (425) 313-8100
Fax: (425) 313-6595
 

CVS Corporation    www.cvs.com
One CVS Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895-6195
United States
Phone: (401) 765-1500
Fax: (401) 766-2917

Discount Drug Mart, Inc.    www.discount-drugmart.com
211 Commerce Drive
Medina, OH 44256-1331
United States
Phone: (330) 725-2340
Fax: (330) 722-2990
 

Duane Reade    www.duanereade.com
440 Ninth Avenue
Floor 9
New York, NY 10001-1641
United States
Phone: (212) 273-5700
Fax: (212) 494-8299

Fred's Inc.    www.fredsinc.com
4300 New Getwell Road
Memphis, TN 38118-6801
United States
Phone: (901) 362-3733
Fax: (901) 365-6815
 
Familymeds, Inc.    www.Familymeds.com
312 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06032-1968
United States
Phone: (860) 676-1222
Fax: (860) 676-1499
 

Farmacias El Amal    www.elamal.com
P.O. Box 29166
San Juan, PR 00929-0166
United States
Phone: (787) 641-3888
Fax: (787) 753-7120

Giant Eagle, Inc.    www.gianteagle.com
101 Kappa Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238-2809
United States
Phone: (412) 963-6200
Fax: (412) 968-1561

The Great Atlantic & Pacific Tea Co., Inc. (A&P Supermarket)    www.aptea.com
Two Paragon Drive
Montvale, NJ 07645-1718
United States
Phone: (201) 573-9700
Fax: (201) 930-4079

 

Hannaford Bros., Co.    www.hannaford.com
P.O. Box 1000
Mail Sort 3000
Portland, ME 04104-5005
United States
Phone: (207) 883-2911
Fax: (207) 885-3121
 

Happy Harry's, Inc.    www.happy.com
326 Ruthar Drive
Newark, DE 19711-8017
United States
Phone: (302) 366-0335
Fax: (302) 453-3167

Harris Teeter, Inc.    www.harristeeter.com
P.O. Box 10100
Matthews, NC 28106-0100
United States
Phone: (704) 844-4147
Fax: (704) 844-3037
 

H-E-B Foods/Drugs Inc.    www.heb.com
P.O. Box 839999
San Antonio, TX 78283-3999
United States
Phone: (210) 938-8000
Fax: (210) 938-8948 Drugstore Marketing

Hy-Vee Inc.    www.hy-vee.com
5820 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266-8223
United States
Phone: (515) 267-2800
Fax: (515) 267-2817
 

Kerr Drug, Inc.    www.kerrdrug.com
3220 Spring Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27616-2822
United States
Phone: (919) 544-3896
Fax: (919) 544-3796

Kmart Corporation    www.kmart.com
3100 W. Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084-3163
United States
Phone: (248) 463-1000
Fax: (248) 463-5513
 

Longs Drug Stores    www.longs.com
P.O. Box 5222
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-1222
United States
Phone: (925) 937-1170
Fax: (925) 210-6657

Medicine Shoppe International, Inc.    www.medicineshoppe.com
1100 N. Lindbergh Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63132-2914
United States
Phone: (314) 993-6000
Fax: (314) 872-5500

 

Meijer, Inc.    www.meijer.com
2929 Walker Avenue N.W.
Grand Rapids, MI 49544-9424
United States
Phone: (616) 453-6711
Fax: (616) 735-7141

 

Pathmark Stores, Inc.    www.pathmark.com
200 Milik Street
Carteret, NJ 07008-1102
United States
Phone: (732) 499-3000
Fax: (732) 499-3270

 

Publix Super Markets, Inc.    www.publix.com
P.O. Box 407
Lakeland, FL 33802-0407
United States
Phone: (863) 688-1188
Fax: (863) 413-8124
 

Raley's    www.raleys.com
P.O. Box 15618
Sacramento, CA 95852-1618
United States
Phone: (916) 373-3333
Fax: (916) 371-1047

Rite Aid Corporation    www.riteaid.com
P.O. Box 3165
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3165
United States
Phone: (717) 761-2633
Fax: (717) 975-3790

 

Safeway Inc.    www.safeway.com
5918 Stoneridge Mall Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588-3229
United States
Phone: (925) 469-7695
Fax: (925) 520-7030

 

ShopKo Stores, Inc.    www.shopko.com
P.O. Box 19060
Green Bay, WI 54307-9060
United States
Phone: (920) 429-2211
Fax: (920) 429-4666

 

SUPERVALU Pharmacies, Inc.    www.supervalu.com
P.O. Box 59004
Minneapolis, MN 55459-0004
United States
Phone: (952) 294-7188
Fax: (952) 294-7190

 

Target Stores, A div. of Target Corp.    www.targetstores.com
1000 Nicollet Mall
Target Plaza South
Minneapolis, MN 55403-2542
United States
Phone: (612) 304-6073
Fax: (612) 696-3758

 

The Kroger Co.    www.kroger.com
1014 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202-1100
United States
Phone: (513) 762-4000
Fax: (513) 762-1547

 
USA Drug/Super D Drugs    www.USADrug.com
P.O. Box 939
Pine Bluff, AR 71613-0939
United States
Phone: (870) 535-2411
Fax: (870) 535-5601

 

Weis Markets, Inc.    www.weismarkets.com
P.O. Box 471
Sunbury, PA 17801-0471
United States
Phone: (570) 286-4571
Fax: (570) 286-8878

 

We are adding new pages to this site daily, so please check back for additional pharmacy information and updates.

 


PHARMACYZONE.COM HOME            SITE INDEX


 

PHARMACYZONE.COM HOME

We are adding new jobs to this site daily, so please check back for additional pharmacy jobs and updates.  Please see our main website - RxRecruiters.com for more detailed information on our services.